Fitness

ImageI’m off tothe gym! I like to have a variety of workout routines but I feel that going to the gym is the easiest way to stay fit. I usually begin on the treadmill and run at 6.0 mph for 30 minutes and then walk on an incline of 8.0-9.0 for 10 minutes. Then I go down stairs and do 10 reps on the “Ab Workout Machine” (for lack of a better word). I then go back upstairs and do another 20 minutes on the elliptical. That is usually a hard day workout for me. If I just need a small pick-me-up, I will run for 30 minutes and then hit the shower. Although gyms are the most convenient places for burning calories, they can also be super bacteria-infested. Make sure to ALWAYS clean your equipment before and after you use it, just in case. Have a nice workout!

One thought on “Fitness

Leave a Reply

